Hello world!

Hello and welcome to my blog about all things educational.  I am very new to blogging so please be kind.

I will start with a simple question.  What are your top 3 technologies that you find useful in your classroom on a daily basis?

1. My computer and student computers are great resources for making activities for my students that keep them engaged. 

2. My LCD projector allows me to use Smart technologies in a modified way to create more hands on lessons with my students.

3. The internet allows me to find resources, share ideas with colleagues, and gives my students web sites to practice their skills each day.

About kellycbrock

I am a third grade teacher in Georgia. I am interested in learning new and exciting ways to help meet my students needs and keep education engaging for them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. alexandria says:

    Hi Kelly,
    I, too, am a WordPress blogger 🙂
    One technology that have become vital for my physical education class is the video camera to record performance for feedback and assessment. Another technology is the computer for communication with my students regarding tasks and for uploading resources for the students to prepare for each unit.

    Alexandria

Leave a Reply

